My upcoming album ‘Galaxies Reborn’ is ready for release. As usually is the case for me during production, titles and progress develop, so, here are the final track titles:

  • 1 – One Light-Year Only
  • 2 – Galaxies Reborn
  • 3 – A Void of Consciousness II
  • 4 – A Short Moment of Free Vision

The total playtime of the album is 01:06:13 and it will be released here on my Youtube channel as a non-stop space ambient mix. Next step for me now is to add the space visuals in 4K…which my PC is looking forward to 🙂 (will be some though rendering…) This will take some additional time, however, in the meantime, I will distribute the album the coming days to online stores and streaming services like Spotify.

Previously I mentioned 5 tracks on the album. This has changed to 4 tracks because one track developed in such a way that it announced itself unexpectedly as being the next installment of my Calabi Yau series of space music. So, A ‘Calabi Yau U6’ is on its way too, extending the series to 5 deep space ambient tracks in total.

Thank you so much for following me here on my own portal and on my Youtube channel…and also for your thumbs up on my posts on Youtube…feels like really great support! Again, stay safe you all in these ridiculous (if I may say so) times and I’ll keep you up to date on progress.

Cover-art for the album Galaxies Reborn by Nimanty.
Galaxies Reborn