My upcoming digital album ‘The Waves of Happiness’ has been delivered to my music distributor. Once the distributor has checked all the details the release date will be set and announced here.

The album includes six space ambient tracks:

  • 1 – Sphere
  • 2 – Balance
  • 3 – A Void of Consciousness
  • 4 – The Waves of Happiness
  • 5 – The Voyage
  • 6 – A Second Life

Total playtime: 79.15 minutes.

I’ve made a music videoclip to the titletrack ‘The Waves of Happiness’ so once the album release date is set I will release that video on my Youtube channel as well. Stay tuned for update on release.

Thank you and many cheers to you all, Nimanty.

Cover art of album The Waves of Happiness.